Way Back Into Love

Way Back Into Love เป็นเพลงประกอบภาพยนตร์ เรื่อง   Music & Lyrics(2007)
ชื่อไทย คือ มิวสิค แอนด์ ลีริคส์ สี่ห้องหัวใจ มีแต่เสียงเธอ นำแสดงโดย

นักแสดง
1. ดรูว์ แบร์รี่มอร์ ดรูว์ แบร์รี่มอร์ …โซฟี ฟิชเชอร์
2. ฮิวจ์ แกรนท์ ฮิวจ์ แกรนท์ …อเล็กซ์ เฟลทเชอร์
3. แบร๊ด การ์เร็ตต์ แบร๊ด การ์เร็ตต์ …คริส
4. คริสเทน จอห์นสตัน คริสเทน จอห์นสตัน …รอนด้า
5. แคมป์เบล สก็อตต์ แคมป์เบล สก็อตต์ …คนรักเก่าของโซฟี
6. เฮลีย์ เบนเน็ทท์ เฮลีย์ เบนเน็ทท์ …คอร่า คอร์แมน
ค่ายผู้ผลิต
   1. Village Roadshow Pictures
ค่ายหนัง
   1. Warner Bros. Pictures
เว็บไซต์   http://musicandlyrics.warnerbros.com

I’ve been living with a shadow overhead
I’ve been sleeping with a cloud above my bed
I’ve been lonely for so long
Trapped in the past, I just can’t seem to move on

I’ve been hiding all my hopes and dreams away
Just in case I ever need them again someday
I’ve been setting aside time
To clear a little space in the corners of my mind

All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without a way back into love
Oh oh oh

I’ve been watching but the stars refuse to shine
I’ve been searching but I just don’t see the signs
I know that it’s out there
There’s gotta be something for my soul somewhere

I’ve been looking for someone to shed some light
Not somebody just to get me through the night
I could use some direction
And I open to your suggestions

All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart again
I guess I’m hoping you’ll be there for me in the end

There are moments when I don’t know if it’s real
Or if anybody feels the way I feel
I need inspiration
Not just another negotiation

All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart to you
I’m hoping you’ll show me what to do
And if you help me to start again
You know that I’ll be there for you in the end

Grammar Point (เรียนไวยากรณ์ในบทเพลง)
สำหรับไวยากรณ์ที่อยากนำเสนอในบทเพลงนี้คือ Present Perfect Continuous Tense ครับ

  PRESENT  PERFECT CONTINUOUS TENSES

โครงสร้างของประโยค  = subject + has/have +been+Ving
ในกรณีที่เป็น Active Voice

โครงสร้างของประโยค  = subject + has/have +being+V3
ในกรณีที่เป็น Passive Voice

วิธีใช้ 

1.การใช้เช่นเดียวกับ Present Perfect Tense แต่เน้นกับประโยคที่มีความต่อเนื่อง

หมายเหตุ : จะต้องใช้กับคำกริยาที่มีความต่อเนื่อง เช่น work, stay, wait. etc.

Example : They have been writing five letters up to now

(สามารถใช้ wait ได้เพราะเป็นกริยาที่มีความต่อเนื่อง)

The clock has stopped.

(ไม่สามารถใช้ stop ได้เพราะไม่เป็นกริยาที่มีความต่อเนื่อง)

รูปกริยาที่ใช้กับ Present Perfect Continuous Tense

    ประธาน + has/have +been+present participle

EX: I am bored because I have been waiting for you for two hour.     ฉันเบื่อเพราะฉันคอยคุณมา 2 ชั่วโมงแล้ว

2.มักมีคำแสดงระยะเวลาของการต่อเนื่อง เช่น for two hours, for three weeks, recently , lately เป็นต้น

EX :

      A : How long have you been playing golf?

B : I have been playing golf for three hours.

3. การเปรียบเทียบการใช้รูป Active Voice กับ Passive Voice

Active Voice : I have been doing my homework for ten minutes.

Passive Voice : My homework has been done by me for ten minutes.

หมายเหตุ : ไมค่อยนิยมนำ Present Perfect Continuous Tense มาใช้ในรูป Passive Voice.

แสดงความคิดเห็นที่นี่

